9Ice – Tip Of The Iceberg ll (Download Album)

9ice – Tip Of The Ice Berg ll
9ice – Tip Of The Ice Berg ll
Download Album; Tip Of The Iceberg ll by 9ice.

Nigerian skilled singer and songwriter, 9ice  has come through with a new album which he aptly tagged “Tip Of The Iceberg ll”

The new album “Tip Of The Iceberg ll” accommodates eight (8) impressive tracks with guest features from Zlatan, Reekado Banks, Tiwa Savage, Wyclef Jean, and Bella Shmurda.

Finally, this is a stunning body of work from the talented artist and we are positive you’re going to enjoy the tracks.

Download Album below!

1. Jaiye Anthem

2. Ninalowo (Ft. Zlatan)

3. Ko Kanye (Ft. Tiwa Savage)

4. Aye Labowo

5. Guru (Remix) (Ft. Wyclef Jean)

6. God No Go Shame Us

7. Roboto (Ft. Reekado Banks)

8. Low Key (Ft. Bella Shmurda)

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.