A-Q & Brymo – Ethos | Download Album

Download Album; Ethos by A-Q and Brymo

Nigerian skilled rapper, A-Q and Nigerian prolific singer, Brymo pairs up to release a fascinating joint album which they captioned “Ethos”

The new joint album tagged “Ethos” houses ten (10) amazing tracks like; All By Yourself, Baale House, Ife Lakoja Ofin among others.

Finally, this is an awesome projects from the talented artists and we are positive you’re going to enjoy the tracks

Download album below!

  1. Won De

2. Ni Temi

3, This Is War

4. Timezones

5. Do You Ever Miss Me

6. Ife Lakoja Ofin

7. Baale House

8. Family First

9. Stay

10. All By Yourself 

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.