Alikiba – Only One King (Full Album)

Alikiba - Only One King EP
Download Album; Alikiba – Only One King.

Talented music artist, Alikiba has come through with an outstanding EP titled “Only One King”.

The studio effort which he tagged “Only One King” houses 16 tracks with guest appearances from; Sarkodie, Rudeboy, Khaligraph Jones, Patoranking, Blaq Diamond and others.

This is an inspirational project that will surely  be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music as the free Mp3 is available for download.

Download Album below!

1. Oya Oya

2. Armour

3.  Tamba (Ft. Tommy Flavour, K2ga and Abdulkiba)

4. Jealous (ft Mayorkun)

5. Sitaki Tena

6. Salute (ft Rudeboy)

7. Washa (Ft Nyashinski)

8. Infidele

9.  Bwana Mdogo (Ft Patoranking)

10. Habibty (ft Khaligraph Jones)

11. Gimme Dat

12. Niteke (Ft. Blaq Diamond)

13. Let Me (Ft Sauti Sol)

14. Utu

15. Ndombolo (ft Tommy Flavour, K2ga and Abdulkiba)

16. Happy (Ft. Sarkodie)


Please leave your thoughts on the comment box below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.