Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe | Download Album

mr money with the vibe 768x768 11
mr money with the vibe 768x768 11
Download Album; Mr Money With The Vibe by Asake.

Highly  skilled Nigerian singer and song composer, Asake fondly called ‘Mr Money” has released an outstanding album titled “Mr Money With The Vibe”

The new studio album captioned “Mr Money With The Vibe” consists of twelve (12) tracks with guest appearances from; Russ, and Burna Boy.

Perhaps, this is an awesome album from the talented artist and we are positive you’re going to enjoy the tracks.

Download Album below!

1. Dull

2. Terminator

3. Organise

4. Peace Be Unto You (PBUY)

5. Dupe

6. Muse

7. Joha

8. Nzaza

9. Ototo

10. Reason (Feat. Russ)

11. Sunmomi

12 Sungba (Remix) (Feat Burna Boy)

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.