Latest Posts

Darkovibes – Yao | Download Mp3 Patoranking – After Party | Download Mp3 Mohbad – Tiff | Download Mp3 Timaya – Sweet Us | Download Mp3 Tiwa Savage – Loaded Ft ASake | Download Mp3 Lil Tjay – Give You What You Want | Download Mp3 Gucci Mane – Letter To Takeoff | Download Mp3 Dave East – Dope Boy | Download Mp3 Ruger – Asiwaju | Download Mp3 Solidstar – Kaluba | Download Mp3
Spread the love
Black Sherif - The Villain I Never Was
Download Album; The Villain I Never Was by Black Sherif

Highly talented Ghanaian serial hit maker, Black Sherif has unleashed a brand new studio album which he tagged “The Villain I Never Was”

The new project work captioned “The Villain I Never Was” houses fourteen (14) tracks with guest feature from Nigerian music giant, Burna Boy.

Perhaps, this is an awesome album from the talented artist and we are positive you’re going to enjoy the tracks.

Download Album below!

1. The Homeless Song

2. Oil In My Head

3. 45

4. Soja

5. Prey Da Youngsta 

6. Sad Boys Don’t Fold 

7. Konongo Zongo 

8. Wasteman

9. We Up

10. Toxic Love City

11. Don’t Forget Me

12. Oh Paradise

13. Kwaku The Traveller 

14. Second Sermon (Remix) (Ft. Burna Boy)

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *