Spread the love
Download EP; Yaba State Of Mind EP by Brainee

Brainee,  an outstanding  music artist has come through with a brand new studio project dubbed “Yaba State Of Mind”

The EP houses tracks like; Tired, Alright, Uwa, Shutdown, and many other glamorous tracks which NaijaDisco.com made available for your easy Download.

This is a wonderful EP that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music as the free Mp3 is available for download.

Download EP below!

1.  Tired

2. Uwa (Feat. Kolaboy)

3. Worry

4.  Adura (Feat. Tinu and Fleezy Gunman)

5. Alright

6. Shutdown

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.