Latest Posts

Darkovibes – Yao | Download Mp3 Patoranking – After Party | Download Mp3 Mohbad – Tiff | Download Mp3 Timaya – Sweet Us | Download Mp3 Tiwa Savage – Loaded Ft ASake | Download Mp3 Lil Tjay – Give You What You Want | Download Mp3 Gucci Mane – Letter To Takeoff | Download Mp3 Dave East – Dope Boy | Download Mp3 Ruger – Asiwaju | Download Mp3 Solidstar – Kaluba | Download Mp3
Spread the love
Download Album; Love, Damini by Burna Boy

Nigerian talented singer and prolific songwriter, Burna Boy has released a new studio project tagged “Love, Damini”

The highly anticipated album captioned “Love, Damini” accommodates nineteen (19) tracks like; Science, Wild Dream, Common Person, It’s Plenty, Vanilla and other intriguing tracks.

Furthermore, the album gains guest appearances from stars like; J Hus, Victony, Khalid, Blxst, Kehlani, Ed Sheeran,  amongst others.

Download Album below!


1. Glory (Feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)

2. Science

3. Cloak & Dagger (feat. J Hus)

4. Kilometre

5. Jagele

6. Whiskey

7. Last Last (Breakfast)

8. Different Size (Feat. Victony)

9.  It’s Plenty

10. Dirty Secrets

11. Toni-Ann Singh (Feat. Popcaan)

12. Solid (feat. Blxst & Kehlani)

13. For My Hand (Feat. Ed Sheeran)

14. Rollercoaster (feat. J Balvin)

15. Vanilla

16. Common Person

17. Wild Dream (feat. Khalid)

18. How Bad It Could Be

19. Love, Damini (Feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *