Enisa – Fake Love (Full Album)

Fake Love EP by Enisa
Spread the love
Download Album; Fake Love EP by Enisa

Enisa, an outstanding music queen has come through with a captivating Album tagged “Fake Love

The  new body of work accommodates interesting tracks like; One Thing, Fake Love, Worthless Human Being and many other interesting songs.

This is a stunning Album that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music as the free Mp3 is available for download.

Are you a lover of good music? Then, hit the search icon to search for your favorite song (s). You can also bookmark our website @Naijadisco.com  for easy, free, and fast download of latest songs.

Download Album below!

1. Fake Love

2.  Tears Hit The Ground

3. One Thing

4. Worthless Human Being

5.  Hands Down

6.  Get That  Money

7.  Lean On Me

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.