Fiokee – Man (EP)

Fiokee - Man
Fiokee - Man

Popular Nigerian guitarist, Fiokee presents a brand studio project tagged “Man” the album was released on 14th of January, 2022.

Furthermore, the album houses 14 tracks with guest appearances from, Bella Shmurda, Oxlade, Chike, Masterkraft, Simi, T-Classic, Peruzzi, Ric Hassani, Gyakie and others.

This is a stunning album that shouldn’t skip your playlist as the free mp3 is available for download.

Download Album below!

1.  Good Time (Ft. T-Classic, Jean and Alex)

2.  Smooth Operator (Ft. Nelson Freitnas & Masterkraft)

3. Personal (Ft. Bella Shmurda)

4. I Cannot (Ft. Yemi Alade)

5. Follow You (Ft. Chike & Gyakie)

6. Number One (Ft. Guchi & Kelvyn Boy)

7. Be a Man (Ft. Ric Hassani & Klem)

8. You Bad (Ft. Peruzzi & Layydoe)

9. Nne (Ft. The Caveman)

10. Kelewa (Ft. Umu Obiligbo)

11.  Forever (Ft. Maua Sama & Lirical) 

12. Koni Koni (Ft. Simi & Oxlade)

13. Dance (Ft. D-Black, Sefa & Vector)

14. Goodness and Mercy (Ft. Ada Ehi & Nosa)

Please leave your thoughts on the comment box.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.