G Herbo – Survivor’s Remorse: A Side | Download Album

G Herbo - Survivor's Remorse: A Side
G Herbo - Survivor's Remorse: A Side
Download Album; Survivor’s Remorse: A Side by G Herbo

Highly talented music artist, G Herbo has unleashed a new studio project titled “Survivor’s Remorse: A Side

The  new studio album tagged “Survivor’s Remorse: A Side”  houses twelve (12) tracks with guest appearances from Gunna, Essex, Benny The Butcher, Future, Offset, Yosohn, and Jeremih

Finally, this is an awesome album from the talented artist and we are positive you’re going to enjoy the tracks.

Download Album below!

1. FWM (Ft. Yosohn)

2. Flashbacks (Ft Jeremih)

3.  Aye (Ft. Offset)

4. Blues (Ft. Future)

5. Shaderoom

6. 4 Minutes Of Hell, Pt. 6

7. Real Rap (Ft. Benny The Butcher)

8. Paid (Essex)

9. Shordie (Ft. Gunna)

10. After That 

11. Outside Looking In

12. Survivor’s Outro 

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.