Giveon – Give Or Take (Full Album Download)

Download Album; Give Or Take Album by Giveon.

Highly talented music artist, Giveon has unleashed a new breathtaking album tagged “Give or Take”

The new masterwork accommodates fifteen (15) tracks like: Unholy Matrimony, Tryna Be, Lost Me, This Will Do, Lie Again, and other beautiful tracks.

Finally, this is an awesome project from the talented artist and we are positive you’re going to enjoy the tracks.


1. Let Me Go

2. Scarred

3. Dec 11th

4. This Will Do

5. Get To You

6. Tryna Be

7. Make You Mine

8. July 16th

9. For Tonight

10. Lost Me

11. Lie Again

12. Another Heartbreak

13. At Least We Tried

14. Remind Me

15. Unholy Matrimony


Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.