Home ALBUM Jayhood – Deep State (Full Album)

Jayhood – Deep State (Full Album)

Download Album; Deep State by JayHood

Talented music artist, JayHood has come through with a new masterwork  tagged “Deep State”

The new studio work tagged “Deep State” houses  beautiful tracks like ; Would You Blame Me?, Dave’s Interlude, Alright, KediBone and others.

Moreover, the album features an array of stars like; Blxckie, EX Global, Les-Ego, K Fantasy, just to mention a few.

Download album below!

1. Unapologetic Freestyle

2. Alright (Ft. EX Global)

3. KediBone (Ft. Les-Ego)

4. Stay

5. Deep State (Interlude)

6. Today (Ft. Blxckie)

7. Trappin’ Outta Control

8. Change Me (Ft. Priddy Prince, K Fantasy & EX Global)

9. Emotions

10. Philosophy (Ft. Blaklez & Pdot O)

11. Dave’s Interlude

12. Paranoid (Ft K Fantasy)

13. Voices (Ft. Wordz)

14.  Would You Blame Me?

Please leave your thoughts on the comment box.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here