Home ALBUM Kayumba – Sweet Pain

Kayumba – Sweet Pain

Kayumba - Sweet Pain
Kayumba - Sweet Pain

Kayumba presents a fascinating album which he tagged “Sweet Pain”

Sweet Pain is an amazing album that accommodates 6 tracks with guest appearances from Marioo, Nadia Mukami, and Sharara

This is a wonderful project that shouldn’t skip your playlist if you are a lover of good music

Kayumba – Sweet Pain | Tracklist

1. Baisho (I Love You Baby)

2.  Nimegonga Remix (Ft. Marioo) 

3. Move On (Ft. Sharara)

4. Bomba Remix (Ft. Nadia Mukami)

5. Coco

6. Mapenzi Yanauma

READ ALSO:  MI Abaga - The Guy | Download Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here