Lizzo – Special | Album Download

Lizzo - Special Album cover
Lizzo - Special (Album art)
Lizzo - Special Album cover
Lizzo – Special (Album art)
Download Album; Special by Lizzo

Talented music rapper, and songwriter, Lizzo has unleashed yet another heavyweight album dubbed “Special”

The new masterwork is her forth studio album tagged “Special“. Furthermore, the project work features interesting tracks like; About Damn Time, The Sign, Break Up Twice, Birthday Girl and other engrossing tracks.

Finally, we’ve got the awesome project from the talented artist and we are positive you’re going to enjoy the tracks.

Download Album below!

1.  The Sign

2. About Damn Time

3. Grrrls

4. 2 Be Loved (Am I Ready)

5. I Love You Bitch

6.  Special

7. Break Up Twice

8. Everybody’s Gay

9. Naked

10. Birthday Girl

11. If You Love Me

12. Coldplay

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.