Merrygo Kids – A Merry Go Christmas (Album)

Merrygo Kids - A Merry Go Christmas (EP)Merrygo Kids - A Merry Go Christmas (EP)
Spread the love

Merrygo Kids present to us a fascinating album for the Christmas season titled “A Merry Go Christmas”

The Merrygo Kids specially made an amazing album for the Christmas season. The new studio project work “A Merry Go Christmas” consists of 10 spirit-filled songs and also gained guest appearances from most gospel acts.

The album features native Christmas songs and also features an array of stars like Ada Ehi, Deyemi Okanlawon, Sister Wisdom, Limoblaze, Waje, Oxlade, Niniola and the famous Nigerian actress, Chioma Chukwuka.

This is an impressive album that will worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.


1. Twas The Night Before Christmas (Ft. Deyemi Okanlawon)

2.  Got Me Feeling (ft. Sister Wisdom)

3. Viva Christmas (ft Waje)

4. Keresimesi (ft Teni)

5.  Happy Christmas (ft Limoblaze)

6. A Christmas Love Song (ft Niniola)

7. Celebrate (ft Oxlade)

8. Oh That’s Just Me (Ft Ada Ehi)

9. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

10. Boxing Day Vibes (ft. Chioma Chukwuka)


the authorNaijadisco

Leave a Reply