MI Abaga – The Guy | Download Album

MI Abaga - The Guy
Download Album; The Guy by MI Abaga

Nigerian phenomenal rapper and songwriter MI Abaga has unleashed a new engrossing studio album captioned “The Guy”

The new album tagged “The Guy” accommodates twelve (12) solid tracks with guest appearances from Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Ice Prince,  BNXN, Phyno, Nas, Duncan Mighty among other stars.

Finally, this is an awesome album from the talented artist and we are positive you’re going to enjoy the tracks.

Download Album below!

1.  The Guy

2. The Hate

3. Bigger (feat. Olamide & Nas)

4. Soft Life Tony (Feat. Lord Vino)

5. The Front Door (Feat. Duncan Mighty)

6. Crazy (Feat. Ossi Grace)

7. The Love Song (Feat. Wande Coal)

8. The Inside (Feat. The Cavemen & Phyno)

9. Daddy (Feat Chillz)

10. Soldier (Feat. Tomi Owo)

11. Oil (Feat BNXN)

12. More Life (Feat. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince)

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.