Ms Banks – Bank Statement | Download Album

Ms Banks - Bank Statement album art
Download Album; Bank Statement by Ms Banks

Highly talented rapper, singer and songwriter, Ms Banks has come through with a new masterwork tagged “Bank Statement” .

The impressive studio project “Bank Statement” houses nine (9) tracks like Bounce, Drip, Party, Get Low, Typa Way, Bare With Me and other spellbinding tracks.

Furthermore, the album gains guest appearances from Tion Wayne, Eighty9fly and Naira Marley who did excellently well on their various tracks.

Download Album below!

1. Bluff

2. Typa Way (Ft Tion Wayne, Eighty9Fly)

3. Bounce

4. Favorite Girl

5. Drip

6. Get Low

7. Party (ft Naira Marley)

8. Bare With Me

9. Too Far

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.