Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape | Download Album

Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape EP 1 1
Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape EP 1
Download Album; Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape by Nasty C

Outstanding South African rapper, singer, and songwriter, Nasty C has come through with a new masterwork tagged “Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape”

Moreover, the album he aptly tagged “Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape” consists of ten (10) beautiful tracks with guest appearances from talented stars like, Nadia Nakai, Emtee, Cassper Nyovest, Crowned Yung among others.

Perhaps, this is a spectacular project from the talented artist and we are positive you’re going to enjoy the tracks.

Download Album below!

1. [email protected]

2. Aye (Feat. Blxckie & Emtee)

3. What I Like (Feat. Tellaman & Nadia Nakai)

4. Born To Win (Feat. Emtee)

5. Extravagant (Feat. Case-Klowzed)

6. Import (Feat. Crowned Yung)

7. Loco (Feat. Cassper Nyovest)

8. Let’s Go (Feat. Domani)

9. Can’t Imagine

10. Stalling

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.