Nuno Zigi – No Day Off | Download Album

Nuno Zigi - No Day Off Album Art
Download Album; No Day Off by Nuno Zigi.

Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter, Nuno Zigi has unleashed a fresh studio project which he titled “No Day Off”

The new studio project tagged No Day Off houses eight beautiful tracks(8) tracks with no guest artist.

Finally, this is an awesome project from the talented artist and we are positive you’re going to enjoy the tracks.

Download Album below!

1. 11th  Hour

2. Odia

3. Free Spirit

4. Eleti

5. Lord Lugard

6. Robin Hood

7. Nyem BTC

8. Abu 101

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.