Rayvanny – Flowers II EP

Rayvanny - Flowers || EP
Download Album; Flowers II EP by Rayvanny

Afrobeat sensation, Rayvanny unlocks a brand new studio project which he tagged “Flowers II EP”

The impressive EP  “Flowers ||” consists of 9 beautiful tracks and also gained guest appearances from Zuchu, Nadia Mukami, Marioo, Ray C, Guchi, and Roki.

Download Album below!

1.  I Miss You (Feat. Zuchu)

2. My Love (Ft. Roki)

3. Falling In Love (Ft. Nadia Mukami)

4. Fundi

5. Bonnie and Clyde

6. Wanaweweseka

7. Sweet (Ft Guchi)

8. Honey (Ft Ray C)

9. Te Quiero (Ft. Marioo)

Please leave your thoughts on the comment box below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.