Latest Posts

Darkovibes – Yao | Download Mp3 Patoranking – After Party | Download Mp3 Mohbad – Tiff | Download Mp3 Timaya – Sweet Us | Download Mp3 Tiwa Savage – Loaded Ft ASake | Download Mp3 Lil Tjay – Give You What You Want | Download Mp3 Gucci Mane – Letter To Takeoff | Download Mp3 Dave East – Dope Boy | Download Mp3 Ruger – Asiwaju | Download Mp3 Solidstar – Kaluba | Download Mp3
Spread the love
Download Album; Sweet Distractions by Skales

Nigerian talented music giant, Skales  has blessed his listeners new album which he titled “Sweet Distractions”.

The spellbinding  album houses  12 tracks with guest appearances from Davido, Zlatan, Zoro, Blaqbonez, Kabusa Oriental Choir, Rotimi, Stonebwoy, Krizbeatz, and Imanse.

This is a fascinating album that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music as the free Mp3 is available for download.

Download Album below!

1. Hope, Freedom and Love

2.  Player Days

3. Pants On Fire (Ft. Blaqbonez)

4.  Say You Bad

5. Kpakurukpa

6.  I Dey Miss You (Ft. Imanse)

7. Selese (ft Zlatan & Krizbeatz)

8.  Huge

9. N2S (Nobody To Somebody)

10. This Your Body (Ft Davido)

11. Leave Me Breathless (Ft Stonebwoy)

12 Katapot (Ft. Zoro)

13. Rosa (ft. Rotimi)

14. As Always (ft. Kabusa Oriental Choir)

Please leave your thoughts on the comment box.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *