Sola Allyson – Imisi | Download Album

Sola Allyson Imisi album coverSola Allyson Imisi album cover
Spread the love
Download Album; Imisi Album by Sola Allyson

Nigerian famous gospel singer and songwriter, Sola Allyson has come through with a new awesome album tagged “Imisi” which is available for download.

The new album “Imisi” houses eight (8) beautiful tracks like Mo Gb Ola Wa, Dari Mi, Imisi, Idupe, and more spellbinding tracks with no featured artist.

Sola Allyson has been making soul lifting songs since the beginning of her career. This masterwork contains tracks that prove her versatility.

Download the Album below!


1. Iwo Nikan

2. Dari Mi

3. Ase Ola

4. Asise O Si

5. Irin Ayanmo

6. Idupe

7. Imisi

8. Mo Gb Ola Wa

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.

the authorNaijadisco

Leave a Reply