Latest Posts

Darkovibes – Yao | Download Mp3 Patoranking – After Party | Download Mp3 Mohbad – Tiff | Download Mp3 Timaya – Sweet Us | Download Mp3 Tiwa Savage – Loaded Ft ASake | Download Mp3 Lil Tjay – Give You What You Want | Download Mp3 Gucci Mane – Letter To Takeoff | Download Mp3 Dave East – Dope Boy | Download Mp3 Ruger – Asiwaju | Download Mp3 Solidstar – Kaluba | Download Mp3
Spread the love
Download EP; Voicenote by T-Classic

Nigerian music sensation, T-Classic has unleashed a brand new studio project which he aptly titled “Voicenote”

The impressive studio project “Voicenote” houses six (6) solid tracks like; Let You Go, Oliver Twist, Oh Baby among others  with guest appearance from S1mba

Finally, this is an awesome project from the talented artist and we are positive you’re going to enjoy the tracks.

Download EP below!

1.  Oliver Twist

2. Jimmy Choo

3.  Let You Go

4. Oh Baby

5. Dangerous 

6. Body (Ft S1mba)

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *