Home ALBUM Waje – Waje 2.0 | Download Album

Waje – Waje 2.0 | Download Album

Waje - Waje 2.0 album artwork
Download Album; Waje 2.0 by Waje

Highly talented Nigerian Singer and songwriter, Waje has unleashed a new studio project titled “Waje 2.0”.

The impressivee album tagged “Waje 2.0″ houses eleven (11) tracks like Everything, Nobody, No Rush, Lover, All Day, Rara, Feeling Good and other beautiful tracks.

Furthermore, the album gains guest appearances from Falz, Masterkraft, Imi Lawz and popular Nigerian hypeman, Emmylaq.

Download Album below!


1. Vibes (Ft. Falz)

2. Feeling Good (Ft. Masterkraft)

3. All Day (Ft. Tiwa Savage)

4. Nobody

5. Bills Bills

6. Rara

7. Everything

8. In-Between

9. No Rush

10. Solo (Ft. Imi Lawz)

11. Lover (Ft. Emmyblaq)

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here