Spread the love
Download Album;  Theta by Brymo

Nigerian skilled singer and a prolific songwriter, Brymo  has come through with a new studio project tagged “Theta”

The engrossing project features no guest artist and also accommodates 10 beautiful tracks like; Oga, Tomorrow, Market Square, For You, Love Na Drug and others.

Moreover, the album comes with beautiful tracks that will surely be worth a spot on your playlist if you are a lover of good music

Download album below!

  1. Illusions
  2. Pim Pim
  3. Dem No Born Us Together
  4. Love Na Drug
  5. Money Good
  6. Life Dey Go On
  7. Tomorrow
  8. Oga
  9. Market Square
  10. For You

Please leave your thoughts on the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.