Home MUSIC Masterkraft – Afro Fi, Vol. 1 | Download Album

Masterkraft – Afro Fi, Vol. 1 | Download Album


Download Album; Afro Fi, Vol 1 by Masterkraft.

Nigerian talented record producer and songwriter, Masterkraft  has unlocked a new album which he aptly tagged “Afro Fi, Vol. 1” 

Moreover, the sensational studio project accommodates nine (9) tracks with zero guest appearance.

This is an awesome album from the talented artist and we are positive you’re going to enjoy the tracks.

Download Album below!

1. 7:38PM

2. Affection

3. Flex

4. Orgasm

5. Red Wine

6. Sky Dive

7. Sunset

8. Tease Me

9. Trips

Please leave your thoughts in the comment box below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here