Spread the love

Nigerian hit maker, Soft has come through with yet another interesting track titled “Insane”

This track off his new studio work tagged “Vibration” which houses 5 tracks; Somersault, Hot Boi, Insane, Hustle, and Comot Body.

Listen and download this masterpiece and don’t forget to share.

Download Music.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.